Choose country to view content specific to your location

contact banner

Where to buy Alusplash®

Please click on the link of your nearest distributor.


UNITED KINGDOM

UNITED STATES

THE NETHERLANDS



Alusplash® Distributors



AluSplash USA
Eastman, GA, USA
Tel: +1-478-374-4564
E: ken@alusplash.com
PIC: Ken Mobley

Mega Supply Store
(New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware)
1 Winding Drive Suite#100
Philadelphia, PA 19131
United States of America
T: 1-855-634-2830
E: vitali@megasupplystore.com
PIC: Mr. Vitali


Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg ( BeNaLux)
Dekker Zevenhuizen B.V
Nijverheidscentrum 2
2761 JP Zevenhuizen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31(0)180-637-637
Email: info@dznet.nl

Czech Republic
Atlas Advertising Group s.r.o.
Na Louce 1
26701 KRALUV DVUR
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: + 420 777 264 814
matasova@atlas-ag.cz or krumlova@atlas-ag.cz
Contact: Mrs. Iva Matasova

Poland
HOLZ TUSCHE POLSKA Sp. z o.o.
ul. Usługowa 7
74-400 Dębno
Poland
Mr. Waldemar Sadowski
info@holztusche.pl
www.holztusche.pl
+48 957 69 18 81

Norway
MT BYGG AS
Åseboen 7
6017 Ålesund
Norway
MR. Giedre Usaite
+4792563161
norway@alusplash.com

Other Areas of Europe
Comhan Holland B.V
Joh. Enschedeweg 11, 1422 DR Uithoorn,
Netherlands
Tel: +31-2975-13633 M: +31-6237-85405
E: alusplash.eu@alusplash.com
PIC:Hennie Van Rijk

Baltic States
UAB DEKO WOOD
Smelio 2a,
LT-81490, Ginkunai, Šiaulių r. sav.
LITHUANIA
PIC. Darius Burba
Tel. +370 6123 8891
E. darius.burba@alusplash.lt


Häfele Singapore Pte. Ltd.
Office:
68 Sungei Kadut Loop #03-00 Nutzcentre
Singapore 729504
Phone: +65 6494 7400
E:info@hafele.com.sg
Showroom:
1 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-27/28 Enterprise One
Singapore 415934
Phone: +65 6848 9075
Email: showroom@hafele.com.sg


Neon Nieto S.A
Tibas, Costa Rica
Tel: +506-2545-3164
E:aaraya@neonnieto.com
PIC: Armando Araya



Contact Alusplash®


For any enquiries about Alusplash®, simply fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com